New Members appointed at Monitoring Committee

New Members appointed at Monitoring Committee

With the recent cabinet in Martelly-Lamothe where 3 of the members joined the government, three new members were selected to replace them.

Namely, Osner Févry National Coalition of Political Parties Non-Aligned Movement of the Democratic Centre (CONACED) Jeantel Joseph National Consortium of Political Parties, and Joseph Enold the Konvansyon inite Demokratik (KID) were nominated to replace Rudy Hérivaux, former colonel Himmler Rébu of GREH Party and Patrick SW Joseph
The committee has many tasks they need to continue to monitor and they will likely start working immediately

Read more about osner fevry, Jeantel Joseph, Joseph Enold, People

Write a comment

Return to List...